Name Position Contact
Kaci Daniel Unit Coordinator Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (540) 672-1361
kcoppedg@vt.edu
Clare Lillard Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 672-1361
lclare4@vt.edu
Courtney Wesner 4-H Educator (540) 672-1361
wesnerc@vt.edu
Julie Johnston Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 672-1361
juliewri@vt.edu
Cathy Weaver Support Staff (540) 672-1361
cathy9@vt.edu

Agents that serve Orange County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu